Psychological Thriller

A young woman (Lana Chidsey) abandons technology for 7 days in a house where she confronts her darkest fear.

Written and Directed by: Matthew Oquendo
Produced by: Matthew Oquendo
Starring Lana Chidsey, Susan Avetiyan, Catherine Black (voice)
Producer: Mischa Rajendiran
Director of Photography: Andres Hernandez
1st AC: Anatoly Kim

Steadicam Operator: Gary Kent
Grip/Electric: Carlos Eduardo Perez, Jimmy Lee, Robert Litvinchuck, Kyle Thor

Original Score by: Vivien Villani
Sound Op/Mixing: Jason Stare
Art Director: Reina Marin
Art Assistant: Delaney Barbour

Production Assistant: Bryan Firks
Made in 2017
Photos by: Matthew Oquendo, Mischa Rajendiran, and Reina Marina
February 18th, 2016 - Scoring Session 
Composer: Vivien Villani


Back to Top